Inferno Hot Pilates (50 min.)


This class is taught by:

Nicole McPhail

Given her many years of experience in teaching Hot Pilates, Nicole will easily conjure up exactly what you require: burning ambition, fiery endurance and (to top it off), a sweaty smile to make you forget just how intensely you're working! Don't miss Nicole's class on Thursdays at 7pm!

Gloria Di Santo

Gloria's class continues to draw an inspired group of yogis looking to be led by a wonderfully experienced instructor. Whether you're just starting out or have been practicing for years, Gloria will bring out the very best in you!

Emilie O'Brien

Emilie's career as a performer will only serve to shine the spotlight on her natural gifts, as she channels her endless enthusiasm and spark into teaching a class that will inspire and energize you.
Hot Pilates is an exer­cise sys­tem used to strengthen mus­cles, increase flex­i­bil­ity and improve over­all health. Hot Pilates uses Pilates Prin­ci­ples, HIIT (High Inten­sity Inter­val Train­ing), and Tabata Train­ing. Exer­cises are per­formed on a mat. The Hot Pilates sys­tem includes exer­cises for every part of the body and appli­ca­tions for every kind of activity.
The room temperature is set to 30 degrees celsius.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 17 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Nicole McPhail
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gloria Di Santo
  • Wed Nov 22 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Emilie O'Brien
  • Fri Nov 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gloria Di Santo
  • Wed Nov 29 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Emilie O'Brien
  • Fri Dec 01 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gloria Di Santo
  • Wed Dec 06 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Emilie O'Brien
  • Fri Dec 08 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gloria Di Santo
  • Wed Dec 13 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gloria Di Santo
  • Fri Dec 15 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gloria Di Santo
  • Wed Dec 20 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Thu Dec 21 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gloria Di Santo