"Hot Hiit 60" Pilates


This class is taught by:

Nicole McPhail

Given her many years of experience in teaching Hot Pilates, Nicole will easily conjure up exactly what you require: burning ambition, fiery endurance and (to top it off), a sweaty smile to make you forget just how intensely you're working! Don't miss Nicole's class on Thursdays at 7pm!

Gloria Di Santo

Gloria's class continues to draw an inspired group of yogis looking to be led by a wonderfully experienced instructor. Whether you're just starting out or have been practicing for years, Gloria will bring out the very best in you!

Alex Paredes

Alex will bring some fire to your core being. Literally. He teaches a rockin' Hot Pilates class that will either have you begging for more, or begging for mercy!
Performed on your mat, this "High-intensity-interval-training" class focuses on multiple Pilates positions, with a somewhat different sequence each and every class, all the while maintaining Pilates principles. This type of workout is designed to build strength, improve your glucose metabolism, burn more fat, and increase your endurance.

Your entire core, glutes, upper and lower body will receive special attention. This energetic class is paired up with up-beat, fun music to keep you motivated and inspire you throughout.

The room temperature is set to 35 degrees C.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole McPhail
  • Sat Aug 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Thu Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole McPhail
  • Sat Aug 25 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Thu Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole McPhail
  • Sat Sep 01 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Thu Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole McPhail
  • Sat Sep 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Thu Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole McPhail
  • Sat Sep 15 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Thu Sep 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole McPhail
  • Sat Sep 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicole McPhail
  • Sat Sep 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Thu Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Special Guest Teacher
  • Sat Oct 06 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Special Guest Teacher
  • Sat Oct 13 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Special Guest Teacher
  • Sat Oct 20 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alex Paredes