Inferno Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

Emilie O'Brien

Emilie's career as a performer will only serve to shine the spotlight on her natural gifts, as she channels her endless enthusiasm and spark into teaching a class that will inspire and energize you.

Olivia Spralja

Olivia's smile alone will give your practice the boost it needs. Her gentle demeanor is combined with incredible strength, creating the perfect hybrid.

Gloria Di Santo

Gloria's class continues to draw an inspired group of yogis looking to be led by a wonderfully experienced instructor. Whether you're just starting out or have been practicing for years, Gloria will bring out the very best in you!

Alex Paredes

Alex will bring some fire to your core being. Literally. He teaches a rockin' Inferno Hot Pilates class that will either have you begging for more, or begging for mercy!
Hot Pilates is an exer­cise sys­tem used to strengthen mus­cles, increase flex­i­bil­ity and improve over­all health. Hot Pilates uses Pilates Prin­ci­ples, HIIT (High Inten­sity Inter­val Train­ing), and Tabata Train­ing. Exer­cises are per­formed on a mat. The Hot Pilates sys­tem includes exer­cises for every part of the body and appli­ca­tions for every kind of activity.
The room temperature is set to 30 degrees celsius.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Jul 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Tue Jul 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Mon Jul 31 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Tue Aug 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Mon Aug 07 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Aug 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Tue Aug 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Mon Aug 14 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Mon Aug 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Tue Aug 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Mon Aug 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Tue Aug 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Special Guest Teacher
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo