Inferno Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

Olivia Spralja

Olivia's smile alone will give your practice the boost it needs. Her gentle demeanor is combined with incredible strength, creating the perfect hybrid.

Emilie O'Brien

Emilie's career as a performer will only serve to shine the spotlight on her natural gifts, as she channels her endless enthusiasm and spark into teaching a class that will inspire and energize you.

Alex Paredes

Alex will bring some fire to your core being. Literally. He teaches a rockin' Inferno Hot Pilates class that will either have you begging for more, or begging for mercy!

Gloria Di Santo

Gloria's class continues to draw an inspired group of yogis looking to be led by a wonderfully experienced instructor. Whether you're just starting out or have been practicing for years, Gloria will bring out the very best in you!
Hot Pilates is an exer­cise sys­tem used to strengthen mus­cles, increase flex­i­bil­ity and improve over­all health. Hot Pilates uses Pilates Prin­ci­ples, HIIT (High Inten­sity Inter­val Train­ing), and Tabata Train­ing. Exer­cises are per­formed on a mat. The Hot Pilates sys­tem includes exer­cises for every part of the body and appli­ca­tions for every kind of activity.
The room temperature is set to 30 degrees celsius.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Mon Nov 20 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Tue Nov 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Thu Nov 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Fri Nov 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Sun Nov 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Mon Nov 27 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Tue Nov 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Fri Dec 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Sun Dec 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Mon Dec 04 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Tue Dec 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Wed Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo