Inferno Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

Gloria Di Santo

Gloria's class continues to draw an inspired group of yogis looking to be led by a wonderfully experienced instructor. Whether you're just starting out or have been practicing for years, Gloria will bring out the very best in you!

Alex Paredes

Alex will bring some fire to your core being. Literally. He teaches a rockin' Inferno Hot Pilates class that will either have you begging for more, or begging for mercy!

Emilie O'Brien

Emilie's career as a performer will only serve to shine the spotlight on her natural gifts, as she channels her endless enthusiasm and spark into teaching a class that will inspire and energize you.

Olivia Spralja

Olivia's smile alone will give your practice the boost it needs. Her gentle demeanor is combined with incredible strength, creating the perfect hybrid.
Hot Pilates is an exer­cise sys­tem used to strengthen mus­cles, increase flex­i­bil­ity and improve over­all health. Hot Pilates uses Pilates Prin­ci­ples, HIIT (High Inten­sity Inter­val Train­ing), and Tabata Train­ing. Exer­cises are per­formed on a mat. The Hot Pilates sys­tem includes exer­cises for every part of the body and appli­ca­tions for every kind of activity.
The room temperature is set to 30 degrees celsius.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Mon Jun 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Tue Jun 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Tue Jul 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Mon Jul 10 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Jul 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Tue Jul 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Thu Jul 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Mon Jul 17 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Jul 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Tue Jul 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Mon Jul 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Jul 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alex Paredes
  • Tue Jul 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Olivia Spralja
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Gloria Di Santo
  • Mon Jul 31 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien