Power Vinyasa - Reduced Heat (50 min.)


This class is taught by:

Jessica Dawn

You just got lucky! You get to experience this talented teacher's glowing personality and years of yoga expertise—every Saturday at noon for our popular Vinyasa class! You're welcome. ; )
Also, be sure to check out her lunchtime Power Vinyasa classes Tuesdays and Thursdays at 12:30pm!
 
A Vinyasa yoga class that is not for the faint of heart. A rigorous pace and challenging workout that will invigorate your body and test your will. Give it a shot! #yolo ; )
The room is warmed to 28 degrees Celsius.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Tue Jun 27 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Thu Jun 29 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Tue Jul 04 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Thu Jul 06 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Tue Jul 11 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Thu Jul 13 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Tue Jul 18 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Thu Jul 20 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Tue Jul 25 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Thu Jul 27 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Tue Aug 01 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Thu Aug 03 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Tue Aug 08 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Thu Aug 10 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Tue Aug 15 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Thu Aug 17 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Tue Aug 22 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Thu Aug 24 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn
  • Tue Aug 29 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Jessica Dawn