Yin Yoga - Reduced Heat


This class is taught by:

Olivia Holland

Olivia's dedicated passion to yoga is beautifully passed on to all who step foot in the studio. Whether she is inspiring you with her personal practice or motivating you with her unique teaching gifts in ALL the styles we offer, you'll immediately feel energized by this spirited, eclectic yogi.
It doesn't hurt that her accent will have you feeling like you're on a first-class flight with British Airways! Olivia will take your practice to new heights!!

Joanne Strawson

The moment Joanne starts her class, you know that you are being taught by a teacher with integrity and devotion. You'll feel a sudden desire to take your practice to a whole new level!
 
A rejuvenating yoga practice to balance out your yang (Bikram and Vinyasa) with some Yin.
Will leave you feeling calm, fresh and vibrant! The room is kept at the comfortably warm temperature of 28 degrees Celsius to help expedite the process of loosening up muscles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Nov 28 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Dec 05 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Dec 12 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Dec 19 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Joanne Strawson
  • Tue Jan 02 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 09 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 16 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 23 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 30 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Feb 06 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Feb 13 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Feb 20 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Feb 27 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Mar 06 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Mar 13 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland