Yin Yoga - Reduced Heat


This class is taught by:

Joanne Strawson

The moment Joanne starts her class, you know that you are being taught by a teacher with integrity and devotion. You'll feel a sudden desire to take your practice to a whole new level!
 

Olivia Holland

Olivia's dedicated passion to yoga is beautifully passed on to all who step foot in the studio. Whether she is inspiring you with her personal practice or motivating you with her unique teaching gifts in ALL the styles we offer, you'll immediately feel energized by this spirited, eclectic yogi.
It doesn't hurt that her accent will have you feeling like you're on a first-class flight with British Airways! Olivia will take your practice to new heights!!
A rejuvenating yoga practice to balance out your yang (Bikram and Vinyasa) with some Yin.
Will leave you feeling calm, fresh and vibrant!
 
Note: 6-hour late-cancel policy applies to all classes.

www.behotyogatoronto.com/terms-conditions

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Joanne Strawson
  • Tue Jan 08 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 15 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 22 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 29 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Feb 05 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Feb 12 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Feb 19 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Feb 26 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Mar 05 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Mar 12 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Mar 19 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Mar 26 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Apr 02 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Apr 09 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland