Yin Yoga - Reduced Heat


This class is taught by:

Olivia Holland

Olivia's dedicated passion to yoga is beautifully passed on to all who step foot in the studio. Whether she is inspiring you with her personal practice or motivating you with her unique teaching gifts in ALL the styles we offer, you'll immediately feel energized by this spirited, eclectic yogi.
It doesn't hurt that her accent will have you feeling like you're on a first-class flight with British Airways! Olivia will take your practice to new heights!!
A rejuvenating yoga practice to balance out your yang (Bikram and Vinyasa) with some Yin.
Will leave you feeling calm, fresh and vibrant! The room is kept at the comfortably warm temperature of 28 degrees Celsius to help expedite the process of loosening up muscles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Oct 30 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Nov 06 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Nov 13 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Nov 20 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Nov 27 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Dec 04 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Dec 11 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Dec 25 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 01 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 08 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 15 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 22 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jan 29 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Feb 05 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Feb 12 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Feb 19 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Olivia Holland