Vinyasa Flow - Reduced Heat


This class is taught by:

Elaine Clark

Elaine is an experienced teacher in both Yin and Vinyasa, and she'll wow you with her vivacity in each. Get the best of both yoga worlds with this vibrant and calming soul.

Jaimee Horn

Without mincing words, let's just say that Jaimee is one of the most popular and sought-out yoga teachers in Toronto. You're welcome. You are about to be blessed and incomparably inspired by this evolved and joyous yogini.

Olivia Holland

Olivia's dedicated passion to yoga is beautifully passed on to all who step foot in the studio. Whether she is inspiring you with her personal practice or motivating you with her unique teaching gifts in ALL the styles we offer, you'll immediately feel energized by this spirited, eclectic yogi.
It doesn't hurt that her accent will have you feeling like you're on a first-class flight with British Airways! Olivia will take your practice to new heights!!

Brittany Ugolini

A recent graduate of the BeHot Vinyasa teacher training program, Brittany is a shining example of commitment and passion. Her zen-like demeanor, combined with her attention to detail and a diligent work-ethic, will enable you to embrace your inner calm whilst exerting your body like a true yoga-warrior.
Vinyasa yoga, also knows as power yoga, is one of the most popular styles of yoga for its fast-paced, fitness approach. A great workout and a perfect complement to your Bikram Method yoga practice. The room is kept at a warm 28 degrees celsius.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Elaine Clark
  • Wed Nov 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaimee Horn
  • Thu Nov 23 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Nov 28 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Elaine Clark
  • Wed Nov 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaimee Horn
  • Thu Nov 30 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Dec 05 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Elaine Clark
  • Wed Dec 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaimee Horn
  • Thu Dec 07 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Dec 12 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Elaine Clark
  • Wed Dec 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaimee Horn
  • Thu Dec 14 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Dec 19 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Brittany Ugolini
  • Wed Dec 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaimee Horn
  • Thu Dec 21 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Brittany Ugolini