Vinyasa Flow - Reduced Heat


This class is taught by:

Jaimee Horn

Without mincing words, let's just say that Jaimee is one of the most popular and sought-out yoga teachers in Toronto. You're welcome. You are about to be blessed and incomparably inspired by this evolved and joyous yogini.

Lawrence Jay

BeHot is proud to have Lawrence as the newest member of our Vinyasa team. His energy, dedication and expertise are admirable and inspiring.
He'll get you curious about the beautifully broad scope of yoga and all of its magical healing properties.

Rory Bray

Rory's youthful vibrance and meticulous practice will only serve to inspire you! You'll fall in love with her boundless energy and joyous demeanor!

Darren Voros

If you've ever practiced yoga with Darren, you quickly understand the meaning of strength and focus. Luckily, for the students at BeHot, he brings both of these qualities to his teaching as well. His class is a brilliant mix of humour and integrity.
 
Vinyasa yoga, also knows as power yoga, is one of the most popular styles of yoga for its fast-paced, fitness approach. A great workout and a perfect complement to your Bikram Method yoga practice. The room is kept at a warm 28 degrees celsius.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jaimee Horn
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Lawrence Jay
  • Sun Oct 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Darren Voros
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jaimee Horn
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Lawrence Jay
  • Sun Oct 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Special Guest Teacher
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sun Oct 15 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Mon Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sun Oct 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with BeHot Teacher