Vinyasa Flow - Reduced Heat


This class is taught by:

Samantha Sterne

Samantha is all heart, and she'll have your ticker pounding with joy when you experience her charismatic Vinyasa class.
Her enthusiasm and passion will take you to new heights.

Olivia Holland

Olivia's dedicated passion to yoga is beautifully passed on to all who step foot in the studio. Whether she is inspiring you with her personal practice or motivating you with her unique teaching gifts in ALL the styles we offer, you'll immediately feel energized by this spirited, eclectic yogi.
It doesn't hurt that her accent will have you feeling like you're on a first-class flight with British Airways! Olivia will take your practice to new heights!!
Vinyasa yoga, also known as power yoga, is one of the most popular styles of yoga for its fast-paced, fitness approach. All levels welcome! A great complement to the 26/2 Bikram method series. The room is kept at a warm 28 degrees Celsius.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Jul 10 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Jul 17 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Jul 24 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Jul 31 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Aug 07 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Aug 14 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Aug 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Aug 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Sep 04 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland