Vinyasa Flow - Heated


This class is taught by:

Samantha Sterne

Samantha is all heart, and she'll have your ticker pounding with joy when you experience her charismatic Vinyasa class.
Her enthusiasm and passion will take you to new heights.

Olivia Holland

Olivia's dedicated passion to yoga is beautifully passed on to all who step foot in the studio. Whether she is inspiring you with her personal practice or motivating you with her unique teaching gifts in ALL the styles we offer, you'll immediately feel energized by this spirited, eclectic yogi.
It doesn't hurt that her accent will have you feeling like you're on a first-class flight with British Airways! Olivia will take your practice to new heights!!
Vinyasa yoga, also known as power yoga, is one of the most popular styles of yoga for its fast-paced, fitness approach. All levels welcome! A great complement to the 26/2 Bikram method series. The room is kept at a warm 28 degrees Celsius.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Oct 29 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Nov 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Nov 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Nov 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Nov 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Dec 03 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Dec 10 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Dec 17 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Dec 24 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Dec 31 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Jan 07 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Jan 14 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Jan 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Jan 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Feb 04 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Feb 11 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Feb 18 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland