Vinyasa Flow - Reduced Heat


This class is taught by:

Samantha Sterne

Samantha is all heart, and she'll have your ticker pounding with joy when you experience her charismatic Vinyasa class.
Her enthusiasm and passion will take you to new heights.

Olivia Holland

Olivia's dedicated passion to yoga is beautifully passed on to all who step foot in the studio. Whether she is inspiring you with her personal practice or motivating you with her unique teaching gifts in ALL the styles we offer, you'll immediately feel energized by this spirited, eclectic yogi.
It doesn't hurt that her accent will have you feeling like you're on a first-class flight with British Airways! Olivia will take your practice to new heights!!
Vinyasa yoga, also known as power yoga, is one of the most popular styles of yoga for its fast-paced, fitness approach. All levels welcome! A great complement to the 26/2 Bikram method series. The room is kept at a warm 28 degrees Celsius.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Nov 27 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Dec 04 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Dec 11 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Dec 18 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Mon Jan 08 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Jan 15 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Jan 22 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Jan 29 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Feb 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Feb 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Feb 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Feb 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Mar 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Mon Mar 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Olivia Holland