Bikram Method - Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Emilie O'Brien

Emilie's career as a performer will only serve to shine the spotlight on her natural gifts, as she channels her endless enthusiasm and spark into teaching a class that will inspire and energize you.

Rory Bray

Rory's youthful vibrance and meticulous practice will only serve to inspire you! You'll fall in love with her boundless energy and joyous demeanor!

Gloria Di Santo

Gloria's class continues to draw an inspired group of yogis looking to be led by a wonderfully experienced instructor. Whether you're just starting out or have been practicing for years, Gloria will bring out the very best in you!
The 26/2 (26 postures and 2 breathing exercises) Bikram Method done in 75 min. with two sets of most postures and one set of a select few. A slightly quicker pace than a 90 minute class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 21 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Jul 24 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Rory Bray
  • Wed Jul 26 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Gloria Di Santo
  • Fri Jul 28 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Jul 31 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Rory Bray
  • Wed Aug 02 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Gloria Di Santo
  • Fri Aug 04 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Aug 07 6:30 am - 7:45 am with BeHot Teacher
  • Wed Aug 09 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Gloria Di Santo
  • Fri Aug 11 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Emilie O'Brien
  • Mon Aug 14 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Rory Bray
  • Wed Aug 16 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Gloria Di Santo