Vinyasa Flow - Reduced Heat


This class is taught by:

Rory Bray

Rory's youthful vibrance and meticulous practice will only serve to inspire you! You'll fall in love with her boundless energy and joyous demeanor!

Brittany Ugolini

A recent graduate of the BeHot Vinyasa teacher training program, Brittany is a shining example of commitment and passion. Her zen-like demeanor, combined with her attention to detail and a diligent work-ethic, will enable you to embrace your inner calm whilst exerting your body like a true yoga-warrior.

Emily Sann

Emily brings a wealth of experience from N.Y.C. where she became a respected teacher in multiple yoga disciplines. Her recent move to Toronto may have New Yorkers singing the blues, but once you take her class, you'll be bellowing from the songbook of the late, great Canadian, Leonard Cohen...
"Hallelujah, hallelujah!"
Vinyasa yoga, also known as power yoga, is one of the most popular styles of yoga for its fast-paced, fitness approach. A great workout!  All levels welcome! The room is kept at the comfortably warm temperature of 28 degrees Celsius to help expedite the process of loosening up muscles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Brittany Ugolini
  • Sat Dec 30 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Emily Sann
  • Sat Jan 06 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Jan 13 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Jan 20 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Jan 27 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Feb 03 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Feb 10 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Feb 17 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Feb 24 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Mar 03 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Mar 10 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Mar 17 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher