Vinyasa Flow - Heated


This class is taught by:

Rory Bray

Rory's youthful vibrance and meticulous practice will only serve to inspire you! You'll fall in love with her boundless energy and joyous demeanor!

Samantha Sterne

Samantha is all heart, and she'll have your ticker pounding with joy when you experience her charismatic Vinyasa class.
Her enthusiasm and passion will take you to new heights.
Vinyasa yoga, also known as power yoga, is one of the most popular styles of yoga for high-exertion, flowing, fitness approach. A great workout!  All levels welcome!
Note: 6-hour late-cancel policy applies to all classes.

www.behotyogatoronto.com/terms-conditions

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Dec 22 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Samantha Sterne
  • Sat Dec 29 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Jan 05 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Jan 12 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Jan 26 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Feb 02 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Feb 09 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Feb 23 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Mar 02 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Mar 09 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Mar 16 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Mar 23 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Mar 30 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Apr 06 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher