Vinyasa Flow - Heated


This class is taught by:

Rory Bray

Rory's youthful vibrance and meticulous practice will only serve to inspire you! You'll fall in love with her boundless energy and joyous demeanor!
Vinyasa yoga, also known as power yoga, is one of the most popular styles of yoga for its fast-paced, fitness approach. A great workout!  All levels welcome! The room is kept at the comfortably warm temperature of 28 degrees Celsius to help expedite the process of loosening up muscles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Oct 27 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Nov 03 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Nov 10 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Dec 01 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Sat Dec 08 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Dec 22 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Dec 29 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Jan 05 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Jan 12 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Jan 26 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Feb 02 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Feb 09 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with BeHot Teacher