Yin Yoga - Reduced Heat


This class is taught by:

Melissa Ward

Melissa's blissful passion for yoga and the values of the practice will have you feeling joyously enlightened. Her friendly demeanour and calm presence will lift your spirits and awaken your heart.

Rory Bray

Rory's youthful vibrance and meticulous practice will only serve to inspire you! You'll fall in love with her boundless energy and joyous demeanor!
A rejuvenating yoga series that will leave you feeling invigorated and refreshed. A perfect complement to your "yang" Bikram method practice and Vinyasa workout. It's all about balance after all. ; )
Note: 6-hour late-cancel policy applies to all classes.

www.behotyogatoronto.com/terms-conditions

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Melissa Ward
  • Sun Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Thu Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Melissa Ward
  • Thu Jan 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Melissa Ward
  • Sun Jan 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rory Bray
  • Thu Jan 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Jan 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Jan 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Jan 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Feb 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Feb 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Feb 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Feb 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Mar 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Mar 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Mar 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Mar 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher