Bikram Method - Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Olivia Holland

Olivia's dedicated passion to yoga is beautifully passed on to all who step foot in the studio. Whether she is inspiring you with her personal practice or motivating you with her unique teaching gifts in ALL the styles we offer, you'll immediately feel energized by this spirited, eclectic yogi.
It doesn't hurt that her accent will have you feeling like you're on a first-class flight with British Airways! Olivia will take your practice to new heights!!

Emilie O'Brien

Emilie's career as a performer will only serve to shine the spotlight on her natural gifts, as she channels her endless enthusiasm and spark into teaching a class that will inspire and energize you.

Winny Clarke

Winny brings energy, integrity and joy to each and every one of her classes, and it's all for you! Her passion for yoga and its healing properties are beautifully embodied through her teacher-student connection! Get ready to feel a glorious connection to her and yourself!
All levels welcome!
A great introduction to Bikram yoga for beginners and a strong pace for experienced practitioners.
This class follows the 26/2 "Bikram Method" format with 26 postures (one set for some, two for others) and 2 breathing exercises.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jun 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Thu Jun 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jul 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Winny Clarke
  • Thu Jul 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Winny Clarke
  • Tue Jul 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Thu Jul 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jul 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Thu Jul 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Jul 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Thu Jul 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Tue Aug 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Aug 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Tue Aug 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with BeHot Teacher