Bikram Method - Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Emilie O'Brien

Emilie's career as a performer will only serve to shine the spotlight on her natural gifts, as she channels her endless enthusiasm and spark into teaching a class that will inspire and energize you.

Winny Clarke

Winny brings energy, integrity and joy to each and every one of her classes, and it's all for you! Her passion for yoga and its healing properties are beautifully embodied through her teacher-student connection! Get ready to feel a glorious connection to her and yourself!
All levels welcome!
A great introduction to Bikram yoga for beginners and a strong pace for experienced practitioners.
This class follows the 26/2 "Bikram Method" format with 26 postures (one set for some, two for others) and 2 breathing exercises.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Thu Jul 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Winny Clarke
  • Tue Aug 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Thu Aug 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Winny Clarke
  • Tue Aug 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Thu Aug 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Tue Aug 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emilie O'Brien
  • Thu Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Winny Clarke
  • Tue Aug 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Tue Aug 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Thu Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Tue Sep 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with BeHot Teacher