Bikram Method - Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Olivia Holland

Olivia's dedicated passion to yoga is beautifully passed on to all who step foot in the studio. Whether she is inspiring you with her personal practice or motivating you with her unique teaching gifts in ALL the styles we offer, you'll immediately feel energized by this spirited, eclectic yogi.
It doesn't hurt that her accent will have you feeling like you're on a first-class flight with British Airways! Olivia will take your practice to new heights!!

Marya Qasem Zada

Marya's passion and love for yoga shine through in her practice and her teaching. The energy she infuses upon each practitioner is electric and laced with integrity!

Rory Bray

Rory's youthful vibrance and meticulous practice will only serve to inspire you! You'll fall in love with her boundless energy and joyous demeanor!

Winny Clarke

Winny brings energy, integrity and joy to each and every one of her classes, and it's all for you! Her passion for yoga and its healing properties are beautifully embodied through her teacher-student connection! Get ready to feel a glorious connection to her and yourself!
All levels welcome!
A great introduction to the Bikram series for beginners and a strong pace for experienced practitioners.
This class follows the 26/2 Bikram method format with 26 postures (one set for some, two for others) and 2 breathing exercises.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Fri Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Mon Aug 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Wed Aug 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Rory Bray
  • Fri Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Mon Aug 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Wed Aug 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Rory Bray
  • Fri Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Mon Sep 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Winny Clarke
  • Wed Sep 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Fri Sep 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Mon Sep 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Wed Sep 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Fri Sep 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Mon Sep 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Wed Sep 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Fri Sep 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Mon Sep 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Wed Sep 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Fri Sep 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada