Bikram Method - Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Marya Qasem Zada

Marya's passion and love for yoga shine through in her practice and her teaching. The energy she infuses upon each practitioner is electric and laced with integrity!

Olivia Holland

Olivia's dedicated passion to yoga is beautifully passed on to all who step foot in the studio. Whether she is inspiring you with her personal practice or motivating you with her unique teaching gifts in ALL the styles we offer, you'll immediately feel energized by this spirited, eclectic yogi.
It doesn't hurt that her accent will have you feeling like you're on a first-class flight with British Airways! Olivia will take your practice to new heights!!

Emily Sann

Emily brings a wealth of experience from N.Y.C. where she became a respected teacher in multiple yoga disciplines. Her recent move to Toronto may have New Yorkers singing the blues, but once you take her class, you'll be bellowing from the songbook of the late, great Canadian, Leonard Cohen...
"Hallelujah, hallelujah!"

Winny Clarke

Winny brings energy, integrity and joy to each and every one of her classes, and it's all for you! Her passion for yoga and its healing properties are beautifully embodied through her teacher-student connection! Get ready to feel a glorious connection to her and yourself!
All levels welcome!
A great introduction to the Bikram series for beginners and a strong pace for experienced practitioners.
This class follows the 26/2 Bikram method format with 26 postures (one set for some, two for others) and 2 breathing exercises.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Wed Sep 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Fri Sep 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Mon Oct 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emily Sann
  • Wed Oct 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Fri Oct 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emily Sann
  • Wed Oct 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Winny Clarke
  • Fri Oct 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emily Sann
  • Mon Oct 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emily Sann
  • Wed Oct 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Winny Clarke
  • Fri Oct 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emily Sann
  • Mon Oct 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emily Sann
  • Wed Oct 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Fri Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emily Sann
  • Mon Oct 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emily Sann
  • Wed Oct 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Olivia Holland
  • Fri Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emily Sann
  • Mon Nov 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Wed Nov 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with BeHot Teacher