Bikram Method - Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Christine Hobeika

If Christine's natural knack for teaching rubs off on you, consider yourself Buddha-blessed. Her grace and detail to technicality is a hybrid that will have you flying by the seat of your asana! Enjoy that.

Joanne Strawson

The moment Joanne starts her class, you know that you are being taught by a teacher with integrity and devotion. You'll feel a sudden desire to take your practice to a whole new level!
 

Marya Qasem Zada

Marya's passion and love for yoga shine through in her practice and her teaching. The energy she infuses upon each practitioner is electric and laced with integrity!

Paul McQuillan

Paul's main focus is on accommodating the change that can so easily manifest with your practice. He will take you on a journey of healing that will help you match the intensity of this series with your innate levity and joy.

Ashley Pereira

If you've seen Ashley practicing at the studio, it's easy to see how the words "dedication" and "diligence" seem to embody her every move. Her noble choice to embrace teaching with the same fiery commitment, will also ignite the spark in YOUR soul. Enjoy.
This is a beginner's class for all levels! This class follows the format of 26 postures (2 sets of each) and 2 breathing exercises in the Bikram Method format.
Note: 6-hour late-cancel policy applies to all classes.

www.behotyogatoronto.com/terms-conditions

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Christine Hobeika
  • Sun Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joanne Strawson
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Marya Qasem Zada
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Paul McQuillan
  • Sat Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Christine Hobeika
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Pereira
  • Sat Dec 29 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Christine Hobeika
  • Sun Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Pereira
  • Sat Jan 05 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Christine Hobeika
  • Sun Jan 06 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Pereira
  • Mon Jan 07 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Tue Jan 08 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Paul McQuillan
  • Sat Jan 12 10:00 am - 11:30 am with BeHot Teacher
  • Sun Jan 13 10:00 am - 11:30 am with BeHot Teacher
  • Mon Jan 14 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with BeHot Teacher
  • Tue Jan 15 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Paul McQuillan